Faculty & Staff

St. Matthew Catholic School Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

padre-nelson

 Pastor, Father Nelson Libera, J.D.C.

mr-michael-guerra

St. Matthew School Principal

Mr. Michael Guerra  B.A.

mguerra@stmatthewaz.org

blanca-porchini

Blanca Porchini, B.A.

bporchini@stmatthewaz.org

teresa-jasso

Teresa Jasso,  Office Manager/Secretary

tjasso@stmatthewaz.org

mrs-sarah-slis

Mrs. Sarah Slis,  School Registar

sslis@stmatthewaz.org

irma-medina

Irma Medina,  Financial Assistant

michael-bradley

Mr. Michael Bradley  M.A., 5th grade

mbradley@stmatthewaz.org

yvette-sandoval

Ms. Yvette Sandoval  B.S., M.Ed.

6th, 7th, & 8th grade Social Studies

Assistant Principal

ysandoval@stmatthewaz.org

kimberly-procknow

Ms. Kimberly Procknow  M.Ed., 3rd/4th grade, English

kprocknow@stmatthewaz.org

virginia-guzman

Sra.Virginia Guzman,  M.Ed., 1st/2nd grade, Spanish

vguzman@stmatthewaz.org

angela-scafaru

Mrs. Angela Scafaru,  M.Ed. Kindergarten, English

blanca-bojorquez

Blanca Bojorquez, Kindergarten, Spanish

lidsey-van-oyen

Ms. Lindsey VanOyen,  B.A.,

6th, 7th, & 8th grade, Language Arts

lvanoyen@stmatthewaz.org

amanda-zygarlicke

Amanda Zygarlicke, B.A.

Computer Science and P.E.

azygarlicke@stmatthewaz.org

christopher-boland

Christopher Boland, B.S.,

6th, 7th, & 8th grade, Math and Science

cboland@stmatthewaz.org

victoria-elizalde

Victoria Elizalde, B.A., Special Education

velizalde@stmatthewaz.org

monica-banos

Monica Banos,  3th & 4th grade, Spanish

mbanos@stmatthewaz.org

christine-dermanely

Christine Dermanely, B.A., Music

soraida-pineda

Sra. Soraida Pineda

cristina-ladas

Cristina Lada,M.Ed., Dual Languge

mary-jane-malone

Mary Jane Malone, Resource aid & Library aid

mr-ignacio

Ignacio Pineda,  Grounds/building maintenance(parish & school)

ipineda@stmatthewaz.org

mr-oscar

Oscar Manzanares, Grounds/building maintenance(parish & school)

omanzanares@stmatthewaz.org

norma-gastelo

 Norma Gastelo,  Website Assistant

rosita

Rosita Espericueta, Parish Administrator

carmen-olivera

Mrs. Carmen Olivera, Parish Secretary

colivera@stmatthewaz.org