Faculty & Staff

St. Matthew Catholic School Faculty and Staff

2016-2017

padre-nelson

Our New Pastor, Father Nelson Libera, J.D.C.

 

gena-mcgowan

 Mrs. Gena McGowan   M.Ed., D.H.L. (hc)  Principal

gmcgowan@stmatthewaz.org

 

patrick-mcgowan

Mr. Patrick McGowan

B.A., Financial Officer/Technology Instructor

blanca-porchini

Blanca Porcini, B.A.

teresa-jasso

Teresa Jasso,  Office Manager/Secretary

tjassostmatthewaz.gmail.com

mrs-sarah-slis

Mrs. Sarah Slis,  School Registar

sslis@stmathhewaz.org

irma-medina

Irma Medina,  Financial Assistant

mr-michael-guerra

Mr. Michael Guerra  B.A., Dean of Discipline

6-8 grades, Social Studies and religion

mguerra@stmatthewaz.org

miss-justine-sullivan

Miss Justine Sullivan, B.A.

michael-bradley

Mr. Michael Bradley  M.A., 5th grade

mbradley@stmatthewaz.org

barbara-nicol

Mrs. Barbara Nicol  M.Ed., 3rd/4th grade, English

bnicol@stmatthewaz.org

yvette-sandoval

Ms. Yvette Sandoval  B.S., M.Ed.  3rd/4th grade, Spanish

ysandoval@stmatthewaz.org

kimberly-procknow

Ms. Kimberly procknow  M.Ed., 1st/2nd grade, English

pprocknow@stmatthewaz.org

virginia-guzman

Sra.Virginia Guzman,  M.Ed., 1st/2nd grade, Spanish

vguzman@stmatthewaz.org

angela-scafaru

Mrs. Angela Scafaru,  M.Ed. Kindergarten, English

blanca-bojorquez

Blanca Bojorquez, Kindergarten, Spanish

lidsey-van-oyen

Ms. Lindsey VanOyen,  B.A., Education Specialist assistant

mdecastro@stmatthewaz.org

amanda-zygarlicke

Amanda Zygarlicke, B.A.

christopher-boland

Christopher Boland, B.S., Educational Especialist

victoria-elizalde

Victoria Elizalde, B.A., Special Education

velizalde@stmatthewaz.org

monica-banos

Monica Banos,  5th/6th/7th Spanish Teacher

christine-dermanely

Christine Dermanely, B.A., Music

soraida-pineda

Sra. Soraida Pineda

cristina-ladas

Cristina Lada,M.Ed., Dual Languge

mary-jane-malone

Mary Jane Malone, Resource aid & Library aid

mr-ignacio

Ignacio Pineda,  Grounds/building maintenance(parish & school)

ipineda@stmatthewaz.org

mr-oscar

Oscar Manzanares, Grounds/building maintenance(parish & school)

omanzanares@stmatthewaz.org

norma-gastelo

Mrs. Norma Gastelo,  Website Assistant

rosita

Rosita Espericueta, Parish Administrator

carmen-olivera

Mrs. Carmen Olivera, Parish Secretary

colivera@stmatthewaz.org

gerardo-barmasse

Rev. Gerardo Barmasse

gbarmasse@stmatthewaz.org

brother-tony-quinn

Brother Tonny Quinn